SCOH Invalpool

onderwijs en peuterspeelzalen

Scholen van SCOH

Bavinckschool

Acaciastraat 141
2565 JZ Den Haag

t 070-3450369
e bavinck@scoh.nl
w www.scoh.nl/bavinck

Comenius

Colensostraat 6
2572 NR Den Haag

t 070-3806700
e comenius@scoh.nl
w www.comeniusschooldenhaag.nl

Da Costaschool

Hollanderstraat 21
2517 HH Den Haag

t 070-3451194
e dacosta@scoh.nl
w www.dacostadenhaag.nl

De Ark

Maarsbergenstraat 169c
2546 SP Den Haag

t 070-3292952
e ark@scoh.nl
w www.nldata.nl/deark

De Elout

Copernicusstraat 159
2561 VT Den Haag

t 070-3455056
e elout@scoh.nl
w www.eloutdenhaag.nl

De Eshof

Mari Andriessenerf 15-17
2552 KL Den Haag

t 070-3974065
e eshof@scoh.nl
w www.scoh.nl/eshof

De Gantel

Laan v. Wateringseveld 925
2548 BR Den Haag

t 070-3967222
e gantel@scoh.nl
w www.degantel.nl

De Horizon

Paets van Troostwijkstraat 93
2522 DM Den Haag

t 070-3993482
e horizon@scoh.nl
w www.scoh.nl/horizon

De Ontmoeting

Draaistraat 16
2516 KE Den Haag

t 070-3995864
e ontmoeting@scoh.nl
w www.nldata.nl/ontmoeting

De Poort

2e Sweelinckstraat 160
2517 HB Den Haag

t 070-3588970
e poort@scoh.nl
w www.prodepoort.nl

De Prinsenhof

Zilverreigerdreef 105
2643 MC Pijnacker

t 015-3610005
e prinsenhof@scoh.nl
w www.sbodeprinsenhof.nl

De Spiegel

Cantateplein 27
2553 VD Den Haag

t 070-3457787
e spiegel@scoh.nl
w www.cbsdespiegel.nl

De Springplank

Pachtersdreef 3
2542 XH Den Haag

t 070-3670714
e springplank@scoh.nl
w www.sbodespringplank.nl

De Vliermeent

Vlierboomstraat 362
2564 HT Den Haag

t 070-3250130
e vliermeent@scoh.nl
w www.vliermeent.nl

De Vuurtoren

Stevinstraat 65-E
2587 EB Den Haag

t 070-3540031
e vuurtoren@scoh.nl
w www.cbsdevuurtoren.nl

De Waterlelie

Laantje van Salland 32
2548 NP Den Haag

t 070-3099730
e waterlelie@scoh.nl
w www.cbsdewaterlelie.nl

Dr. J.A. Gerth van Wijkschool

Withuysstraat 2
2523 AB Den Haag

t 070-3944056
e gvw@scoh.nl
w www.gerthvanwijkschool.nl

Dr. M.M. den Hertogschool

A. van Solmstraat 5
2595 TA Den Haag

t 070-3852552
e mmdenhertog@scoh.nl
w www.denhertogschool.nl

Ds. D.A. v.d. Boschschool

Twickelstraat 5
2531 PW Den Haag

t 070-3948687
e bosch@scoh.nl
w www.scoh.nl/bosch

Ds. D.J. Karresschool

Naarderstraat 170
2574 PK Den Haag

t 070-3230990
e karres@scoh.nl
w www.karresschool.nl

Ds. W.E. den Hertogschool

Luxemburgstraat 7-9
2552 RA Den Haag

t 070-3979206
e wedenhertogschool@scoh.nl
w www.wedenhertogschool.nl

Het Mozaiek

v.d. Eyndestraat 24
2582 EC Den Haag

t 070-3586050
e mozaiek@scoh.nl
w www.hetmozaiek.net

Jan van Nassauschool

Zaanstraat 25
2515 TM Den Haag

t 070-8200183
e janvannassau@scoh.nl
w www.janvannassauschool.nl

Koetsveldschool

Zwaarvegersgaarde 25
2542 TC Den Haag

t 070-3805139
e info@koetsveldschool.nl
w www.koetsveldschool.nl

Leyenburg

Edamstraat 2
2547 VR Den Haag

t 070-3251978
e leyenburg@scoh.nl
w www.leyenburgschool.nl

Meester Schabergschool

Sirtemastraat 400
2513 XX Den Haag

t 070-3644622
e schaberg@scoh.nl
w www.schabergschool.nl

O. G. Heldringschool

IJsvogelplein 10
2566 VS Den Haag

t 070-3635403
e heldring@scoh.nl
w www.ogheldringschool.nl

Oranje Nassauschool

Weissenbruchstraat 119
2596 GD Den Haag

t 070-3280647
e oranjenassau@scoh.nl
w www.onsdh.nl

Oranjeschool

Westduinweg 127
2583 AA Den Haag

t 070-3540457
e oranje@scoh.nl
w www.pcoranjeschool.nl

P. Oosterleeschool

Pieter Langendijkstraat 81
2533 TG Den Haag

t 070-3801534
e oosterlee@scoh.nl
w www.oosterleeschool.nl

Paul Krugerschool

Fisherstraat 133
2572 PV Den Haag

t 070-3888855
e kruger@scoh.nl
w www.scoh.nl/paulkruger

Prinsehaghe

Prinsengracht 182
2512 GG Den Haag

t 070-3802098
e prinsehaghe@scoh.nl
w www.prinsehaghe.nl

Prinses Ireneschool

Slicherstraat 6
2515 GE Den Haag

t 070-3883716
e irene@scoh.nl
w www.prinsesireneschooldenhaag.nl

Prof. Mr. A. Anemaschool

Eindstede 4
2543 BL Den Haag

t 070-3669672
e anema@scoh.nl
w www.anemaschool.nl

Rehobothschool

Dr. H. Colijnlaan 3
2283 XA Rijswijk

t 070-3930045
e rehoboth@scoh.nl
w www.rehobothschoolrijswijk.nl

Van Hoogstratenschool

Spaarwaterstraat 21
2593 RM Den Haag

t 070-3854972
e hoogstraten@scoh.nl
w www.vanhoogstratenschool.nl

Waalse Louise de Colignyschool

Rooseboomstraat 10
2593 PB Den Haag

t 070-3854949
e wlc@scoh.nl
w www.dewlc.nl

IKC Vroondaal

Meppelweg 339
2544 AH Den Haag

t 070-7900120
e kindcentrumvroondaal@scoh.nl
w www.kindcentrumvroondaal.nl