Onze scholen

Bavinckschool



Acaciastraat 141
2565 JZ Den Haag

t 070-3450369
e school@bavinck.scoh.nl
w www.bavinckschooldenhaag.nl

Comenius



Colensostraat 6
2572 NR Den Haag

t 070-3806700
e comenius@scoh.nl
w www.comeniusdenhaag.nl

Da Costaschool



Hollanderstraat 21
2517 HH Den Haag

t 070-3451194
e dacosta@scoh.nl
w www.dacostaschool.nl

De Ark



Maarsbergenstraat 169c
2546 SP Den Haag

t 070-3292952
e ark@scoh.nl
w www.dearkdenhaag.nl

De Elout



Copernicusstraat 159
2561 VT Den Haag

t 070-3455056
e school@elout.scoh.nl
w www.eloutdenhaag.nl

De Gantel



Laan v. Wateringseveld 925
2548 BR Den Haag

t 070-3967222
e gantel@scoh.nl
w www.degantel.nl

De Horizon



Paets van Troostwijkstraat 93
2522 DM Den Haag

t 070-3993482
e horizon@scoh.nl
w www.dehorizondenhaag.nl

De Ontmoeting



Draaistraat 16
2516 KE Den Haag

t 070-3995864
e ontmoeting@scoh.nl
w www.cbsdeontmoeting.nl

De Spiegel



Van de Spiegelstraat 23
2518 ES Den Haag

t 070-3457787
e spiegel@scoh.nl
w www.cbsdespiegel.nl

De Springplank



Pachtersdreef 3
2542 XH Den Haag

t 070-3670714
e info@sbodespringplank.nl
w www.sbodespringplank.nl

De Vliermeent



Vlierboomstraat 362
2564 HT Den Haag

t 070-3250130
e vliermeent@scoh.nl
w www.vliermeent.nl

De Vuurtoren



Stevinstraat 65e
2587 EB Den Haag

t 070-3540031
e vuurtoren@scoh.nl
w www.cbsdevuurtoren.nl

De Waterlelie



Laantje van Salland 32
2548 NP Den Haag

t 070-3099730
e waterlelie@scoh.nl
w www.cbsdewaterlelie.nl

Dr. J.A. Gerth van Wijkschool

Onderdeel van Kindcentrum Kosmos

Withuysstraat 2
2523 GW Den Haag

t 070-3944056
e school@gerthvanwijkschool.nl
w www.gerthvanwijkschool.nl

Dr. M.M. den Hertogschool

Onderdeel van Kindcentrum Wondersteboven

A. van Solmstraat 5
2595 TA Den Haag

t 070-3852552
e mmdenhertog@scoh.nl
w www.denhertogschool.nl

Ds. D.A. v.d. Boschschool

Onderdeel van KC Da Vinci

Erasmusweg 68
2532 CR Den Haag

t 070-3948687
e school@bosch.scoh.nl
w www.vdboschschool.nl

Ds. D.J. Karresschool



Naarderstraat 170
2574 PK Den Haag

t 070-3230990
e karres@scoh.nl
w www.karresschool.nl

Ds. W.E. den Hertogschool



Luxemburgstraat 7
2552 RA Den Haag

t 070-3979206
e wedenhertogschool@scoh.nl
w www.wedenhertogschool.nl

Het Mozaiek



v.d. Eyndestraat 24
2582 EC Den Haag

t 070-3586050
e mvdorp@scoh.nl
w www.hetmozaiek.net

Jan van Nassauschool

Onderdeel van Kindcentrum O3

Zaanstraat 25
2515 TM Den Haag

t 070-8200183
e school@nassau-jv.scoh.nl
w www.janvannassauschool.nl

Kindcentrum Vroondaal



Madepolderweg 76
2553 EG Den Haag

t 070-7900120
e kindcentrumvroondaal@scoh.nl
w www.kindcentrumvroondaal.nl

Koetsveldschool



Zwaardvegersgaarde 25
2542 TC Den Haag

t 070-3805139
e info@koetsveldschool.nl
w www.koetsveldschool.nl

Leyenburg



Edamstraat 2
2547 VR Den Haag

t 070-3251978
e leyenburg@scoh.nl
w www.leyenburgschool.nl

Meester Schabergschool



Sirtemastraat 400
2513 XX Den Haag

t 070-3644622
e info@schabergschool.nl
w www.schabergschool.nl

O.G. Heldringschool



IJsvogelplein 10
2566 VS Den Haag

t 070-3635403
e school@heldring.scoh.nl
w www.ogheldringschool.nl

Oranje Nassauschool



Weissenbruchstraat 119
2596 GD Den Haag

t 070-3280647
e lkortman@scoh.nl
w www.onsdh.nl

Oranjeschool



Westduinweg 127
2583 AA Den Haag

t 070-3540457
e oranje@scoh.nl
w www.pcoranjeschool.nl

P. Oosterleeschool



Pieter Langendijkstraat 81
2533 TG Den Haag

t 070-3801534
e school@oosterlee.scoh.nl
w www.oosterleeschool.nl

Paul Krugerschool



Fisherstraat 133
2572 PV Den Haag

t 070-3888855
e kruger@scoh.nl
w www.scoh.nl/paulkruger

Prinsehaghe



Prinsegracht 182
2512 GG Den Haag

t 070-3802098
e prinsehaghe@scoh.nl
w www.prinsehaghe.nl

Prinses Ireneschool



Slicherstraat 6
2515 GE Den Haag

t 070-3883716
e irene@scoh.nl
w www.prinsesireneschooldenhaag.nl

Prof. Mr. A. Anemaschool



Eindstede 4
2543 BL Den Haag

t 070-3669672
e anema@scoh.nl
w www.anemaschool.nl

Rehobothschool



Dr. H. Colijnlaan 3
2283 XA Rijswijk

t 070-3930045
e rehoboth@scoh.nl
w www.rehobothschoolrijswijk.nl

Van Hoogstratenschool



Spaarwaterstraat 21
2593 RM Den Haag

t 070-3854972
e hoogstraten@scoh.nl
w www.vanhoogstratenschool.nl

Waalse Louise de Colignyschool



Rooseboomstraat 10
2593 PB Den Haag

t 070-3854949
e wlc@scoh.nl
w www.dewlc.nl